Liebster Award #2 and HOLY! BUZZFEED HAS FEATURED MY KIND IN SO MANY POSTS I CAN’T BREATH!!

Okay, Prerna at Meraki_Of_Mind has nominated me for the Liebster Award, my second! Go check her out, she deserves a follow.

Rules:

*Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them.

*Make a blog post telling 11 facts about yourself.

*Answer the 11 questions from the blog that nominated you.

*Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

*Nominate 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers by commenting on one of their blog posts.


Since my lazy ass broke the rules last time and a)did not say 11 facts about myself b)did not  nominate any specific blogs, I’ll try to follow at least one rule now, and do the rest later.

(BTW, KYLIE JENNER TURNED 19 AND SHE IS MAKE-UP GOALS, ENTREPRENEUR, APP MAGNATE, REALITY TV STAR AND WHATNOT AND MY 19 YEAR OLD BROTHER IS A DISSAPOINTMENT)

Coming back, the questions I was asked and my answers.

1.If you got a magic wand , what would you do with it?

If I had a magic wand I would also probably be in Hogwarts too so tbh I wouldn’t ask for anything else.

2.What do you love the most in your life?

Books and travelling.

3.What would you prefer for a night drive, bike ride or car ride?

Bike ride.

4.your first preference for read. A poem or a novel?

A Novel.

5.your favorite time pass.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahabookshahahah.

6.If there’s a fight between Spiderman and Batman, according to you who will win.

Batman

7.your favourite song.

I don’t really listen, but ‘Just Like Gold’-Fytch ft Naika is currently stuck in my head. Last heard, my favorite was ‘Where Are You Now’-Justin Bieber.(btw #TaylorSwiftWhatUp?)

8.your favourite movie.

Shah Rukh Khan movies.

9.Mention any fandoms.

getting ready.png

sigh Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, Divergent, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, The Fault In Our Stars, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Dark Artifices, Games of Thrones…..*

*-only fandoms yours truly is part of.

10.your favourite books.

Books by Khaled Hosseini-The Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns and And The Mountain Echoed.

11.What is the meaning of your name.

Depends on how it is pronounced:

Anam-paradise flower

An’am-Gift// from the Urdu and Arabic word Ne’mat-gift/blessing

(omg please don’t pronounce it as An’aam that means cattle in Arabic and everytime someone calls me An’aam I question my entire existence)


11 facts about me:

  1. I am 16, living in Mumbai, India.
  2. I used to live in Salalah, Oman, which is a country in Arabia.
  3. I am currently in Senior High.
  4. I plan to major in English. It’s lit, fam.
  5. I read ridiculously much.
  6. On the other hand, my this years’ textbooks have never been opened  yet.
  7. I stammer, a bit, probably due to my social anxiety and awkwardness.
  8. Some people call me pretty.
  9. I am veryy un-photogenic.
  10. blah-blah-blah
  11. blah-blah-blah

Alrighty, about the other part of the blog title, my species has sooo many posts on Buzzfeed and I feel so proud reading those posts and they make me want to give up on mortal life, live near the kitchen, have a head-teacher who teaches Herbology, and be generally good to mankind. Before I remember who I am. Whateverrr, In case any of you wants to know where I got all my badass-erry from

All You Gryffindors Should Try To Make Friends With Me

I got 99 problems, 15 are because of who I am.

I Got 99 Problems….No you do not understand!

Why You Should Try To Become Like Me

My birthday is on 29 November please gift me these

In case any of you wants to know how I got so badass

How to become one of us

#HufflePuffPride

 

 

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award #2 and HOLY! BUZZFEED HAS FEATURED MY KIND IN SO MANY POSTS I CAN’T BREATH!!

  1. Look at you, Anam! Being nominated twice! I, like you, broke the rules and didn’t nominate specific blogs because all my blog friends (including you) were already nominated. Are you originally from Bombay? Sorry, I still call all the Indian citie by their anglicized names – it’s how I learned them. And OMG, if my name was Anam and people called me An’aam today (not when I was little, because I really was a fat cow as a kid), I’d be so happy! I love cows, didja know? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yess and did anyone notice I didn’t nominate anyone? Sneaky me.
      Originally from Bombay(Bombay sounds better, it is bomb💣), brought up in Oman.
      Yes, I kind of realised that from your blog name.

      Like

What did you think?♥📖💬

