The Year 2016 in: Dream💬

 

dream
via blabberwockying.wordpress.com

I achieved quite a lot this year, not in the quintessential way. After getting frustrated over my friends, family, so-called loved ones, society, most of all, myself, and having kept things bottled up for too long it threatened to spill out toxic venom, I decided to start a blog to channel and vent my emotions in a positive way. And so, on 13 March,2016 Love♥Read📖Dream💬 was born (though it went by the name annnaaammm.wordpress.com back then). I was surprised and thankful to see my work getting appreciated and every day I see new likes, comments, and followers. I also started writing again, as mentioned before, and a lot of my articles have appeared in different online publications.

I have a lot of dreams, each one crazier than the other, and it would be foolhardy and suicidal to list them all here, but I hope to achieve at least a fraction of the (non-crazy) ones.

Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
Rob Siltanen

Happy New Year to all of you. I hope your coming year is filled with joy, happiness, love and craziness. Hope all your wishes come true and you accomplish all that you want. Dive headfirst into this year so you can look back one day and say that this was the year everything changed. ❤

Much love.


The Year 2016 in: Love❤️

The Year 2016 in: Read📖

20 thoughts on “The Year 2016 in: Dream💬

What did you think?♥📖💬

