Ramadan Diary: Day 2

Mood: Rihanna

 

It’s soo hard to eat in Suhoor. My body clock is so skewered.

Scene 1
Location: Anam’s house, Mumbai
Time: 2 minutes before Fajr

Me @ myself: DON’T FUCKING THROW UP I’M FUCKING WARNING YOU!
Brother for next room: IF ONE MORE PERSON TELLS ME TO DRINK WATER I’LL HURL!
Me: DON’T TRIGGER ME!

Pretty much did the same thing as yesterday, i.e., nothing.

In a rare burst of productivity, I washed my hijabs.

 

PUTTING MY DAMN HAIR IN A DAMN PONYTAIL TAKES SO MUCH DAMN TIME AND DAMN ENERGY I’M TAKING A NAP.

 

Oh I made delicious pancakes for Iftaar. I’m an indispensable part of this household. Pay me to do the housework.


 

My thoughts are so random and stupid. How do people put up with me.

Bye.

 

2 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 2

What did you think?♥📖💬

