Ramadan Diary: Day 10

It’s been 10 days holy f-

My cold is worse than ever and I’m still drinking cold water and recklessly inhaling fried food because as my friend Cinderella very nicely put it, “I’m already fked, who cares if I fk up a little more”.

Also today was so good because I had literally zero contact with reality. Woke up at 12:30, took 4 naps between 3pm to 6:30pm and then was iftaaaaarrrr time yoo-

Also I’m broke do I have any rich followers please connect with me I’d like to manipulate you and extort money from you very nicely 🙂 ^.^

8 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 10

What did you think?♥📖💬

