Ramadan Diary: Day 14

I can never go to sleep after suhoor why does this happen? I mean, I’m half asleep during suhoor but one hour after the sun has risen and I still can’t sleep? I even tried to think about my responsibilities and duties which usually lulls me to sleep, but even that isn’t working?

We made burgers today for iftaar and because I was thinking about this mindlessly funny comic all the time making it, I said borger instead of burger and got roasted by family even worse than the chicken in the burger :3

9210977eaa56453d65498a53838d6d640a60e4cebd0deb3e93a7cb74deb736d3_6

via Tumblr

 

Well the burger was huuugggeee it wouldn’t even fit in Jughead’s mouth and my dad had fun eating one component at a time and calling it a deconstructed burger and saying he was finally a hipster guys do you still wonder where I got my sense of humor from?

THE URBAN DECAY HEAT PALETTE!!!!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

urban-decay-heat-paletteurban-decay-naked-heat-palette-social

via Allure

I wanttt😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

 

6 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 14

  1. Well it goes otherwise for me since i can sleep anytime anywhere specially cant remain awake after sehri. And that sense of humour though . Your dad’s :p

    Liked by 1 person

What did you think?♥📖💬

