Ramadan Diary: Day 16

Oh my God I went outside after a many days and I hated it. It’s too hot and humid and colorful and loud and I can’t.

I SAW A SIBERIAN HUSKY TODAYYYY😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 I wanted to pet it but it was peeing and it would be awkward for both of us. Also that would mean interacting with its owner. Also I was in a car. So :/ But whatever when I’ll be writing my autobiography I’ll put 12 June 2017 as the day I saw a husky for the first time irl😍

Never though I’d relate to this but this is me af

13
Diary of a Wimpy Kid-Dog Days
via Wimpy Kid Club

Also everyone please pray that I get into my dream college. Please remember me in your iftaar duas (for Muslims) and whatever prayers you do everyday. Thanks xx.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 16

What did you think?♥📖💬

