Ramadan Diary: Day 17

17 days whooaaaaa.

I made doughnuts today and they were so tastyyy call me Chef Boyardee already . .

My brother is watching Breaking Bad and it is so irritating because he won’t stop telling me about it maybe that’s how he felt when I went full fangirl ham with 13 Reasons Why. But at least 13 Reasons Why was interesting? Breaking Bad isn’t?

Anyway again, please pray I get into my dream college. I’m just going to add this part to all of my posts now until college starts. Thanks. 🙂

What did you think?♥📖💬

