Ramadan Diary: Day 26

me during Taraweeh: what rakah are we on?

brain:8e4
via KnowYourMeme

I was bored yesterday so I tried to swatch my mother’s eyeshadow palette. It is one of the drug store ones, you know, the ones which lack pigmentation but make up for it by their shimmer? And they come with the standard sponge brush? And you can only look at that and know that it’s not going to blend properly? Idk why my mom even owns it.


Today in sha Allah I’ll finish the Qur’an  I’d started at the beginning of Ramadan. Whoa.


 

11 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 26

What did you think?♥📖💬

