Ramadan Diary: Day 29

Last day of Ramaddaaannn! It has been one heck of a month and yet it went by too soon.

Getting ready for Eid. Currently applying Henna on my right hand, which means typing with only one hand and relying on AutoCorrect to not let me down.

This is the last post in the Ramadan Diary series, maybe I’ll come up with an Eid outfit post, that is, if this doesn’t happen.858ea6d11a8199d57bb3d8bcb78df4c2

Via KnowYourMeme

It’s finally and officially Monsoon season here in Mumbai. About time.

So yeah. Eid Mubarak to all of those celebrating it today, and also to those whose Eid is on Monday.

Take some time out to send up a prayer, to whoever you believe in, for peace and happiness and harmony in the world.

I’ll try to start posting regularly and not let procrastination take over my life. Until next time,

Bye.

24 thoughts on “Ramadan Diary: Day 29

      1. Yes, I’m sure that you need some R&R time! My neighbors, Syrian refugees, are usually exhausted by the end of Ramadan & Eid … however last night they brought us some delicious kabobs and Arabic bread … always a welcome treat!!! 🙂 I love you too, sweet girl! You have a special place in my heart! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

What did you think?♥📖💬

